Where Learning is the Core

440 East 100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801.578.8284

Faculty - 2016-17

Hawthorne Elementary School

Grades 1 and 2 - Kristen Ross - kristen.ross@slcschools.org
Grades 3 and 4 - Vickie Thomas- Vickie.Thomas@slcschools.org
Grades 5 and 6 - Julie Foley - julie.foley@slcschools.org

Ensign Elementary School

Grades 1 and 2 - Jill Harman - jill.harman@slcschools.org
Grades 3 and 4 - Shirley Sharp- shirley.sharp@slcschools.org
Grades 5 and 6 - Laura Hamilton - laura.hamilton@slcschools.org

Clayton Middle School

Language Arts & Social Studies
Grades 7 and 8 - Anna Christiansen - anna.christiansen@slcschools.org
Grades 7 and 8 - Stephanie Hunt - stephanie.hunt@slcschools.org

Science
Grade 7 - Irina Gushin
- irina.gushin@slcschools.org
Grade 7 -NAME -
Grade 8 - NAME -

» Home
» How C & A Works
» History
» How to Apply
» What People are Saying
» FAQ
» Brochure
» Photo Gallery
» Faculty
» Parent Email List
» Contact Us